Recent News

April 26, 2022

First year PhD student Franshelly M. Martínez-Ortiz was recently awarded a spring 2022 American Political Science Association (APSA) Diversity Fellowship.  

April 12, 2022

On April 4, nine scholars joined together in Derby Hall to participate in a symposium entitled, "What States Do, Who States Are: Routines, Foreign Policy, and International Politics,” co-hosted by…

March 24, 2022

Professor Emeritus Paul Beck quoted in Cleveland.com, Gov. Mike DeWine finally gives his second state of the state address: Watch it live

Courtesy Faculty member, Professor Wendy Smooth…

March 22, 2022

Senior Josh Goetz was awarded 3rd place at the Denman Undergraduate Research Forum on March 8th, 2022. Goetz placed in the Domestic and International Relations category, with a paper titled "…

People Directory

Ph.D. Candidate
Ph.D. Student
Paul Beck
Professor Emeritus
Ph.D. Candidate