Richard Herrmann named to Board of Trustees Committee

July 20, 2015

Richard Herrmann, professor and chair of the Department of Political Science, has been named to serve a two-year term on Ohio State's Board of Trustees' Academic Affairs and Student Life Committee. Dr. Herrmann will replace Janet Box-Steffensmeier, divisional dean of social and behavioral sciences and Vernal Riffe Professor of Political Science, whose two-year term ended in June.