People

Brice Acree Photo

Brice Acree
Assistant Professor
acree.11@osu.edu

Alex Acs Picture

Alex Acs
Assistant Professor
acs.1@osu.edu

Bill Angel Photo

William Angel
Professor Emeritus
419-995-8377
angel.1@osu.edu

Martin Armstrong

Martin Armstrong
Ph.D. Student
armstrong.828@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for asher.1

Herb Asher
Professor Emeritus
614-292-0803
asher.1@osu.edu

Kate Barton

Kate Barton
Ph.D. Student
barton.295@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for baum.4

Lawrence Baum
Professor Emeritus
614-292-6088
baum.4@osu.edu

Picture for beck.9

Paul Beck
Professor Emeritus
614-292-8521
beck.9@osu.edu

Daniel Berkowitz

Daniel Berkowitz
Ph.D. Student
berkowitz.90@osu.edu

Picture for bond.136

Robert Bond
Assistant Professor
bond.136@osu.edu

Picture for bowen.208

Rachel Bowen
Associate Professor
419-755-4118
bowen.208@osu.edu

Picture for steffensmeier.2

Janet Box-Steffensmeier
Vernal Riffe Professor of Political...
614-292-9642
steffensmeier.2@osu.edu

Picture for braumoeller.1

Bear Braumoeller
Professor
614-292-9499
braumoeller.1@osu.edu

Picture for brooks.317

Sarah Brooks
Professor
614-292-7102
brooks.317@osu.edu

Jules Brown Photo

Jules Brown
Ph.D. Student
brown.6591@osu.edu

Greg Caldeira Photo

Gregory A. Caldeira
Distinguished University Professor,...
614-292-4476
caldeira.1@osu.edu

Picture for campbell.1721

Benjamin Campbell
PhD Student
campbell.1721@osu.edu

Picture for castillo.127

Alexandra Castillo
Ph.D. Candidate
castillo.127@osu.edu

Tom Chen Picture

Tom Chen
Ph.D. Student
chen.7526@osu.edu

Vladimir Chlouba

Vladimir Chlouba
PhD Student
chlouba.1@osu.edu

Picture for cho.885

Soohyun Cho
PhD Student
cho.885@osu.edu

Erik Clarke

Erik Clarke
PhD Student
clarke.298@osu.edu

Picture for clary.69

Caitlin Clary
Ph.D. Candidate
clary.69@osu.edu

Alec Clott

Alec Clott
PhD Student
clott.1@osu.edu

Picture for cox.13

Kevin Cox
Professor
(614)292-7948
cox.13@osu.edu

Picture for cranmer.12

Skyler Cranmer
Carter Phillips and Sue Henry...
614-292-4529
cranmer.12@osu.edu

Cara D'Alesio

Cara D'Alesio
Ph.D. Student
dalesio.7@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Kyle Davis

Kyle Davis
PhD Student
davis.5211@osu.edu

Vinicius De Melo Justo Picture

Vinícius de Melo Justo
Ph.D. Student
demelojusto.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Jared Edgerton

Jared Edgerton
PhD Student
edgerton.37@osu.edu

Picture for eveland.6

William "Chip" Eveland
Professor of Communication, Professor...
(614)247-6004
eveland.6@osu.edu

Picture for federspiel.1

Howard M. Federspiel
Professor Emeritus
740-249-4113
manley15@live.com

Brian Finch

Brian Finch
Ph.D. Student
finch.140@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for fortoureyes.1

Jose Antonio Fortou
PhD Candidate
fortoureyes.1@osu.edu

Picture for gan.67

Liwu Gan
PhD Student
gan.67@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for garzacasado.1

Miguel Garza Casado
PhD Student
garzacasado.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for gelpi.10

Christopher Gelpi
Director and Chair of Peace Studies...
gelpi.10@osu.edu

Moshe Goldman

Moshe Goldman
PhD Student
goldman.191@osu.edu

Andrew Goodhart

Andrew Goodhart
PhD Student
goodhart.19@osu.edu

Picture for graiffgarcia.1

Ricardo Graiff Garcia
PhD Student
graiffgarcia.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Jon Green

Jon Green
PhD Student
green.1764@osu.edu

Picture for gunther.1

Richard Gunther
Professor Emeritus
614-292-7996
gunther.1@osu.edu

Victoria Gurevich

Victoria Gurevich
Ph.D. Student
gurevich.10@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for hagen.21

Robb Hagen
Systems Manager
(614)-292-1814
hagen.21@osu.edu

Picture for harden.496

John Harden
PhD Student
harden.496@osu.edu

Charles Harpole

Charles Harpole
PhD Student
harpole.2@osu.edu

Picture for he.1009

Jianzi He
PhD Student
he.1009@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for herrmann.1

Richard Herrmann
Professor & Department Chair
614-292-9843
herrmann.1@osu.edu

Brad Holland Picture

Bradley Holland
Assistant Professor
holland.415@osu.edu

Kara Hooser

Kara Hooser
Ph.D. Student
hooser.4@osu.edu

Jyhjong Hwang

Jyhjong Hwang
Ph.D. Student
hwang.552@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Emily Ann Israelson

Emily Ann Israelson
Ph.D. Student
israelson.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for jacobs.184

David Jacobs
Professor
(614)292-6685
jacobs.184@osu.edu

Picture for jenkins.12

Craig Jenkins
Professor of Sociology, Political...
(614)292-1411
jenkins.12@osu.edu

Picture for kent.249

Daniel Kent
PhD Student
kent.249@osu.edu

Picture for kenzer.1

Benjamin Kenzer
PhD Student
kenzer.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Abigail Kielty

Abigail Kielty
Ph.D. Student
kielty.5@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Donghye Kim

Donghye Kim
PhD Student
kim.6526@osu.edu

Jon Kingzette

Jon Kingzette
PhD Student
kingzette.1@osu.edu

Picture for klimpel.1

Jill Klimpel
Academic Advisor
klimpel.1@osu.edu

Picture for kloss.8

Elizabeth Kloss
Internship Coordinator and Academic...
kloss.8@osu.edu

Picture for knuppe.2

Austin Knuppe
PhD Student
knuppe.2@osu.edu

Picture for kogan.18

Vladimir Kogan
Associate Professor
614-292-9498
kogan.18@osu.edu

Minseon Ku Picture

Minseon Ku
Ph.D. Student
ku.79@osu.edu

Marcus Kurtz

Marcus Kurtz
Professor
614-292-0952
kurtz.61@osu.edu

Reed Kurtz

Reed Kurtz
PhD Student
kurtz.305@osu.edu

Picture for lauretig.1

Adam Lauretig
PhD Student
lauretig.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Caleb Leininger

Caleb Leininger
Ph.D. Student
leininger.75@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for liddle.2

R. William Liddle
Professor Emeritus
614-975-2231
liddle.2@osu.edu

Erin Lin Photo

Erin Lin
Assistant Professor
lin.2657@osu.edu

Shaohan Lin

Shaohan Lin
PhD Student
lin.2485@osu.edu

Michael Lopate Picture

Michael Lopate
PhD Student
lopate.3@osu.edu

Picture for macgilvray.2

Eric MacGilvray
Associate Professor
614-292-3710
macgilvray.2@osu.edu

William Massengill

William Massengill
PhD Candidate

Picture for mcgraw.36

Kathleen McGraw
Professor Emeritus
mcgraw.36@osu.edu

Picture for McGrothers.1

Melodie McGrothers
Fiscal/HR Manager
614-292-9151
mcgrothers.1@osu.edu

Picture for mckean.41

Benjamin McKean
Assistant Professor
mckean.41@osu.edu

Picture for meyerrose.2

Anna Meyerrose
PhD Candidate
meyerrose.2@osu.edu

Picture for miguelez-gomez.1

Mariana Miguélez
PhD Student
miguelezgomez.1@osu.edu

Picture for minozzi.1

William Minozzi
Associate Professor
minozzi.1@osu.edu

Picture for mitzen.1

Jennifer Mitzen
Associate Professor
614 292-7400
mitzen.1@polisci.osu.edu

Laura Moses Picture

Laura Moses
Ph.D. Student
moses.96@osu.edu

Picture for mueller.135

John Mueller
Woody Hayes Senior Research Scientist...
614 247-6007
bbbb@osu.edu

Picture for mughan.1

Tony Mughan
Professor, Director of International...
614-292-7838
mughan.1@osu.edu

Picture for muscott.2

Lauren Muscott
PhD Student
muscott.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Daniel Naftel

Daniel Naftel
Ph.D. Student
naftel.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for neblo.1

Michael Neblo
Associate Professor
neblo.1@osu.edu

Picture for nelson.179

Thomas Nelson
Professor
614-292-6408
nelson.179@osu.edu

Picture for nisbet.5

Erik Nisbet
Associate Professor, Department of...
nisbet.5@osu.edu

Picture for pancher.3

Amy Pancher
PhD Student
pancher.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu

David Peterson Picture

David Peterson
Ph.D. Student
peterson.944@osu.edu

Picture for pierskalla.4

Jan Pierskalla
Associate Professor
614-292-9026
pierskalla.4@osu.edu

Picture for pittner.8

David Pittner
Graduate Student

Picture for podob.1

Andrew Podob
PhD Student
podob.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for pollins.1

Brian Pollins
Associate Professor Emeritus
pollins.1@osu.edu

Caleb Pomeroy Picture

Caleb Pomeroy
Ph.D. Student
pomeroy.38@osu.edu

Chris Ray

Chris Ray
PhD Student
ray.555@osu.edu

Picture for rehm.16

Philipp Rehm
Associate Professor
(614)-292-8196
rehm.16@osu.edu

Picture for ripley.1

Randall B. Ripley
Professor Emeritus
614-292-4392
ripley.1@osu.edu

Picture for robinson.1012

Amanda Robinson
Assistant Professor
(614)-292-5210
robinson.1012@osu.edu

Picture for rosenberg.1108

Andrew Rosenberg
Graduate Student
rosenberg.1108@osu.edu

Barbara Roth

Barbara Roth
PhD Student
roth.561@osu.edu

Picture for sanders.531

Courtney Sanders
Graduate Program Coordinator
614-688-3803
sanders.531@osu.edu

Picture for saraswati.2

Mini Saraswati
PhD Student
saraswati.2@osu.edu

Emma Saunders-Hastings photo

Emma Saunders-Hastings
Assistant Professor
saunders-hastings.1@osu.edu

Picture for schweller.2

Randall Schweller
Professor
614-292-5357
schweller.2@osu.edu

Picture for shabad.1

Goldie Shabad
Professor Emeritus
614-292-1047
shabad.1@osu.edu

Grant Sharratt

Grant Sharratt
PhD Student
sharratt.2@osu.edu

Picture for simmt.1

Kevin Simmt
PhD Student
simmt.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for slomczynski.1

Kazimierz Slomczynski
Professor of Sociology, Courtesy...
(614)688-8266
slomczynski.1@sociology.osu.edu

Picture for slotnick.1

Elliot Slotnick
Professor Emeritus
614-378-6673
slotnick.1@osu.edu

Picture for smith.3280

Charles Smith
Coordinating Advisor
614-292-2880
smith.3280@osu.edu

Picture for smith.10305

Greg Smith
PhD Student
smith.10305@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for smooth.1

Wendy Smooth
Professor
(614)247-8449
smooth.1@osu.edu

Matt Spearly Picture

Matt Spearly
Ph.D. Student
spearly.1@osu.edu

Nathaniel Swigger Photo

Nathaniel Swigger
Associate Professor
740 366-9686
swigger.1@osu.edu

Kenneth Tang

Kenneth Tang
Ph.D. Student
tang.1328@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for thompson.1191

Alexander Thompson
Associate Professor
614-292-9491
thompson.1191@osu.edu

Picture for tosun.3

Leyla Tosun
PhD Student
tosun.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for trende.3

Sean Trende
PhD Student
trende.3@osu.edu

Picture for turco.7

Linnea Turco
PhD Candidate
turco.7@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for turner.894

Piers Norris Turner
Associate Professor of Philosophy
turner.894@osu.edu

Picture for tappata.1

Inés Valdez
Assistant Professor
614-247-8729
valdez.39@osu.edu

Picture for valsi.1

Jessica Valsi
Program Assistant
614-292-1359
valsi.1@osu.edu

Alan van Beek

Alan van Beek
PhD Student
vanbeek.3@osu.edu

Picture for verdier.2

Daniel Verdier
Professor
614 292-8130
verdier.2@osu.edu

Picture for watson.584

Sara Watson
Associate Professor
614-292-9647
watson.584@osu.edu

Mackenzie Weiler

Mackenzie Weiler
Ph.D. Student
weiler.139@osu.edu

Picture for weisberg.1

Herbert Weisberg
Professor Emeritus
weisberg.1@osu.edu

Picture for wendt.23

Alexander Wendt
Professor
(614)-292-9219
wendt.23@osu.edu

Picture for whitsett.3

Dave Whitsett
PhD Student
whitsett.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Erik Wisniewski

Erik Wisniewski
PhD Student
wisniewski.49@osu.edu

Picture for wollrich.1

Dan Wollrich
PhD Candidate
wollrich.1@osu.edu

Picture for wood.1080

Thomas Wood
Assistant Professor
614-292-0674
wood.1080@osu.edu

Picture for wright.569

Jack Wright
Professor Emeritus
wright.569@osu.edu

Haoming Xiong

Haoming Xiong
Ph.D. Student
xiong.361@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for yang.3176

Seoeun Yang
Ph.D. Student
yang.3176@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for yoshimoto.2

Iku Yoshimoto
PhD Student

Picture for zaffini.3

Brandon Zaffini
PhD Student
zaffini.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu