News Terms 1

Political Science alumna named 2016 Rhodes Scholar

November 23, 2015
Ilhan Dahir

Ilhan Dahir (Political Science; English, 2015) has been named a 2016 Rhodes Scholar. The scholarship supports two years of graduate study at the University of Oxford in the United Kingdom.

Richard Herrmann named to Board of Trustees Committee

July 20, 2015

Richard Herrmann, professor and chair of the Department of Political Science, has been named to serve a two-year term on Ohio State's Board of Trustees' Academic Affairs and Student Life Committee. Dr.