People

Picture for acosta.66

Benjamin Acosta
Post-Doctoral Fellow
acosta.66@osu.edu

Picture for amadae.1

S.M. Amadae
Assistant Professor
614-292-9986
amadae.1@osu.edu

Picture for angel.1

William Angel
Professor Emeritus
419-995-8377
angel.1@osu.edu

Picture for anzivine.1

Alicia Anzivine
Program Assistant
614-292-1359
anzivine.1@osu.edu

Picture for asher.1

Herb Asher
Professor Emeritus
614-292-0803
asher.1@osu.edu

Picture for assaf.20

Elias Assaf
PhD Student
assaf.20@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for baum.4

Lawrence Baum
Professor Emeritus
614-292-6088
baum.4@osu.edu

Picture for beale.50

Steven Beale
Ph.D. Student

Picture for beck.9

Paul Beck
Professor Emeritus
(614)-292-7087
beck.9@osu.edu

Picture for bond.136

Robert Bond
Assistant Professor
bond.136@osu.edu

Picture for bowen.208

Rachel Bowen
Assistant Professor
419-755-4118
bowen.208@osu.edu

Picture for steffensmeier.2

Jan Box-Steffensmeier
Vernal Riffe Professor of Political Science and Professor of Sociology
614-292-9642
steffensmeier.2@osu.edu

Picture for bradshaw.115

Aisha Bradshaw
Ph.D. Student

Picture for braumoeller.1

Bear Braumoeller
Associate Professor
614-292-9499
braumoeller.1@osu.edu

Picture for brooks.317

Sarah Brooks
Associate Professor
614-292-7102
brooks.317@osu.edu

Picture for buzas.7

Zoltan Buzas
PhD
buzas.7@osu.edu

Picture for caldeira.1

Gregory A. Caldeira
Distinguished University Professor, Dreher Chair in Political Communication and Policy Thinking, Professor of Law
614-292-4476
caldeira.1@osu.edu

Picture for camella.1

Diana Camella
Fiscal Officer and Human Resources
614-292-2880
camella.1@osu.edu

Picture for campbell.1721

Benjamin Campbell
PhD Student
campbell.1721@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for carnahan.25

Dustin Carnahan
PhD Candidate
614-247-8743
carnahan.25@osu.edu

Picture for castillo.127

Alexandra Castillo
Ph.D. Candidate
castillo.127@osu.edu

Picture for chung.372

Eun Bin Chung
PhD Candidate
chung.372@osu.edu

Picture for cinar.3

S. Kursat Cinar
PhD Candidate
cinar.3@osu.edu

Picture for clary.69

Caitlin Clary
Ph.D. Student

Picture for cox.13

Kevin Cox
Professor
(614)292-7948
cox.13@osu.edu

Picture for craig.373

Alison Craig
Ph.D. Student
craig.373@osu.edu

Picture for cranmer.12

Skyler Cranmer
Carter Phillips and Sue Henry Associate Professor
614-292-4529
cranmer.12@osu.edu

Picture for cunha.6

Raphael Cunha
PhD Candidate
cunha.6@osu.edu

Picture for desilva.5

Shanila De Silva
Ph.D. Student

Picture for debell.2

Paul DeBell
PhD Candidate
debell.2@osu.edu

Picture for defenderfer.2

Jessica Defenderfer
PhD Candidate
defenderfer.2@osu.edu

Picture for diaz-sierra.1

Sergio Diaz Sierra
Ph.D. Student
diaz-sierra.1@osu.edu

Picture for duque.5

Marina Duque
PhD Candidate
duque.5@osu.edu

Picture for duska.1

Kevin Duska
PhD Candidate
duska.1@osu.edu

Picture for eisenman.21

Megan Eisenman
PhD Candidate
292-3627
eisenman.21@osu.edu

Picture for elliott.466

Lauren Elliott
PhD Candidate
elliott.466@osu.edu

Picture for eveland.6

William "Chip" Eveland
Professor of Communication, Professor of Political Science
(614)247-6004
eveland.6@osu.edu

Picture for federspiel.1

Howard M. Federspiel
Professor Emeritus
740-249-4113
manley15@live.com

Picture for felts.10

Nicholas Felts
PhD Candidate
felts.10@osu.edu

Picture for fortoureyes.1

Jose Antonio Fortou
PhD Student
fortoureyes.1@osu.edu

Picture for gelpi.10

Christopher Gelpi
Chair of Peace Studies and Conflict Resolution at the Mershon Center and Professor of Political Science
gelpi.10@osu.edu

Picture for gomez.151

Josue Gomez
PhD Student
gomez.151@osu.edu

Picture for goode.49

Jess Goode
PhD Candidate
goode.49@osu.edu

Picture for gunther.1

Richard Gunther
Professor Emeritus
614-292-6266
gunther.1@osu.edu

Picture for hagen.21

Robb Hagen
Systems Manager
(614)-292-1814
hagen.21@osu.edu

Picture for hanson.257

Margaret Hanson
PhD Candidate
hanson.257@osu.edu

Picture for helgason.2

Agnar Helgason
PhD Candidate
helgason.2@osu.edu

Picture for herrmann.1

Richard Herrmann
Professor & Department Chair
614-292-9843
herrmann.1@osu.edu

Picture for isani.1

Mujtaba Isani
PhD Student

Picture for ivanova.6

Kate Ivanova
Assistant Professor
740 364-9623
ivanova.6@osu.edu

Picture for jacobs.184

David Jacobs
Professor
(614)292-6685
jacobs.184@osu.edu

Picture for jenkins.12

Craig Jenkins
Director of Mershon Center for International Security Studies and Professor of Sociology, Political Science, and Environmental Science
(614)292-1411
jenkins.12@osu.edu

Picture for keiber.4

Jason Keiber
Lecturer
keiber.4@osu.edu

Picture for kenzer.1

Benjamin Kenzer
PhD Student
kenzer.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for klimpel.1

Jill Klimpel
Academic Advisor
klimpel.1@osu.edu

Picture for kloss.8

Elizabeth Kloss
Internship Coordinator and Academic Advisor
kloss.8@osu.edu

Picture for knuppe.2

Austin Knuppe
PhD Student
knuppe.2@osu.edu

Picture for kogan.18

Vladimir Kogan
Assistant Professor
kogan.18@osu.edu

Picture for kurtz.61

Marcus Kurtz
Professor
614-292-0952
kurtz.61@osu.edu

Picture for kurtz.305

Reed Kurtz
PhD Student
kurtz.305@osu.edu

Picture for lamb.185

Emily Lamb
PhD Candidate
lamb.185@osu.edu

Picture for larson.122

Kyle Larson
PhD Student

Picture for lauretig.1

Adam Lauretig
PhD Student
lauretig.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for liddle.2

R. William Liddle
Professor Emeritus
614-292-7957
liddle.2@osu.edu

Picture for lloyd.253

Gabriella Lloyd
PhD Student
Lloyd.253@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for lynott.6

Meri Ellen Lynott
PhD Candidate
lynott.6@osu.edu

Picture for macgilvray.2

Eric MacGilvray
Associate Professor
614-292-3710
macgilvray.2@osu.edu

Picture for mack.272

Brianna Mack
PhD Student

Picture for mainville.1

Sebastien Mainville
PhD Candidate
mainville.1@osu.edu

Picture for massengill.8

William Massengill
PhD Student

Picture for matos.15

Yalidy Matos
PhD Candidate
matos.15@osu.edu

Picture for mccracken.97

William McCracken
PhD Candidate
mccracken.97@osu.edu

Picture for mcgraw.36

Kathleen McGraw
Professor
614-292-3913
mcgraw.36@osu.edu

Picture for mckean.41

Benjamin McKean
Assistant Professor
mckean.41@osu.edu

Picture for merola.8

Vittorio Merola
PhD Candidate
merola.8@osu.edu

Picture for meyerrose.2

Anna Meyerrose
PhD Student
meyerrose.2@osu.edu

Picture for miller.5620

Jakob Miller
PhD Student
miller.5620@osu.edu

Picture for minozzi.1

William Minozzi
Associate Professor
614-247-7017
minozzi.1@osu.edu

Picture for mitzen.1

Jennifer Mitzen
Associate Professor
614 292-7400
mitzen.1@polisci.osu.edu

Picture for morgan.868

Carolyn Morgan
PhD Candidate
morgan.868@osu.edu

Picture for morgan.746

Jason Morgan
PhD Candidate
morgan.746@osu.edu

Picture for mueller.135

John Mueller
Adjunct Professor
614 247-6007
mueller.135@osu.edu

Picture for mughan.1

Tony Mughan
Professor, Director of International Studies
614-292-7838
mughan.1@osu.edu

Picture for muscott.2

Lauren Muscott
PhD Student
muscott.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for neblo.1

Michael Neblo
Associate Professor
614 292-7839
neblo.1@osu.edu

Picture for nelson.179

Thomas Nelson
Associate Professor
614-292-6408
nelson.179@osu.edu

Picture for pena.55

Paul Peña
PhD Student
pena.55@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for peskowitz.4

Zachary Peskowitz
Assistant Professor
peskowitz.4@osu.edu

Picture for pierskalla.4

Jan Pierskalla
Assistant Professor
pierskalla.4@osu.edu

Picture for pittner.8

David Pittner
Graduate Student

Picture for pollins.1

Brian Pollins
Associate Professor Emeritus
pollins.1@osu.edu

Picture for powers.276

Kathleen Powers
PhD Candidate
powers.276@osu.edu

Picture for raines.71

John Raines
PhD Candidate
raines.71@osu.edu

Picture for ratliff.121

Lauren Ratliff
PhD Candidate
ratliff.121@osu.edu

Picture for rehm.16

Philipp Rehm
Assistant Professor
(614)-292-8196
rehm.16@osu.edu

Picture for ripley.1

Randall B. Ripley
Professor Emeritus
614-292-4392
ripley.1@osu.edu

Picture for robey.23

William Robey
PhD Candidate
robey.23@osu.edu

Picture for robinson.1012

Amanda Robinson
Assistant Professor
robinson.1012@osu.edu

Picture for rosenberg.1108

Andrew Rosenberg
Graduate Student
rosenberg.1108@osu.edu

Picture for sanders.531

Courtney Sanders
Graduate Program Coordinator
614-688-3803
sanders.531@osu.edu

Picture for saraswati.2

Mini Saraswati
PhD Student
saraswati.2@osu.edu

Picture for schricker.2

Ezra Schricker
PhD Candidate
schricker.2@osu.edu

Picture for schweller.2

Randall Schweller
Professor
614-292-5357
schweller.2@osu.edu

Picture for shabad.1

Goldie Shabad
Professor Emeritus
614-292-1047
shabad.1@osu.edu

Picture for silverman.130

Daniel Silverman
Graduate Student
silverman.130@osu.edu

Picture for slomczynski.1

Kazimierz Slomczynski
Professor of Sociology, Courtesy Professor of Political Science
(614)688-8266
slomczynski.1@sociology.osu.edu

Picture for slotnick.1

Elliot Slotnick
Professor Emeritus
614-378-6673
slotnick.1@osu.edu

Picture for smith.3280

Charles Smith
Coordinating Advisor
614-292-2880
smith.3280@osu.edu

Picture for smooth.1

Wendy Smooth
Professor
(614)247-8449
smooth.1@osu.edu

Picture for swigger.1

Nathaniel Swigger
Assistant Professor
740 366-9686
swigger.1@osu.edu

Picture for thompson.1191

Alexander Thompson
Associate Professor
614-292-9491
thompson.1191@osu.edu

Picture for tosun.3

Leyla Tosun
PhD Student
tosun.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for tunkis.1

Peter Tunkis
PhD Candidate
tunkis.1@osu.edu

Picture for turco.7

Linnea Turco
PhD Student
turco.7@buckeyemail.osu.edu

Picture for valdez.39

Inés Valdez Tappatá
Assistant Professor
614-247-8729
valdez.39@osu.edu

Picture for verdier.2

Daniel Verdier
Professor
614 292-8130
verdier.2@osu.edu

Picture for wallace.521

Jeremy Wallace
Assistant Professor
614 292-4291
wallace.521@osu.edu

Picture for watson.584

Sara Watson
Assistant Professor
614-292-0341
watson.584@osu.edu

Picture for weisberg.1

Herbert Weisberg
Professor Emeritus
weisberg.1@osu.edu

Picture for wendt.23

Alexander Wendt
Professor
(614)-292-9219
wendt.23@osu.edu

Picture for wood.1080

Thomas Wood
Assistant Professor
614-292-0674
wood.1080@osu.edu

Picture for wright.569

Jack Wright
Professor
614-292-9025
wright.569@osu.edu

Picture for wu.639

Joshua Su-Ya Wu
PhD Candidate
wu.639@osu.edu

Picture for yen.76

Wei-Ting Yen
Graduate Student
yen.76@osu.edu

Picture for yoshimoto.2

Iku Yoshimoto
PhD Student

Picture for zemesarajs.1

Nik Zemesarajs
PhD Student